Holiday Camps


Holiday Camps take place during half-term and school holidays. These sessions are aimed at 5-15 year olds and run throughout the year. Each day starts at 10AM and finished at 3PM.

Our Holiday Camps stand out from our regular sessions. The morning’s consist of technique based drills with the afternoon being used for fun football games. Each day ends with a ‘World Cup Tournament’ where players choose which ‘World Cup’ team they wish to play as.

We often run multi-sports camps where children are often given the option as to which sports they would like to play throughout the week to ensure they are enjoying the Holiday Camp.

Summer Holiday Camps

Week 1: Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July.

10AM – 3PM.

VenueAgePriceDay Price
Warren Road Primary School5-12£65£20
Darrick Sports Centre5-12£65£20

Week 2: Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August.

10AM – 3PM.

Multi-Sports = 9:30AM – 3:30PM

Older Camp = 12PM-3PM

VenueAgePriceDay Price
Warren Road Primary School5-12£65£20
Darrick Sports Centre - Older11-15£50£10
Darrick Sports Centre - Multi-Sports5-12£65£20
Darrick Sports Centre - Elite(Invite Only)£65£20
Otford Primary School5-12£65£20

Week 3: Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August.

10AM – 3PM.

VenueAgePriceDay Price
Warren Road Primary School5-12£65£20
Darrick Sports Centre5-12£65£20
Darwin Leisure Centre5-12£59£15

Week 4: Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August.

10AM – 3PM.

Multi-Sports = 9:30AM – 3:30PM

VenueAgePriceDay Price
Darrick Sports Centre5-12£65£20
Darrick Sports Centre - Multi-Sports5-12£65£20

Week 5: Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August.

10AM – 3PM.

VenueAgePriceDay Price
Warren Road Primary School5-12£65£20
Darwin Leisure Centre5-12£59£15

Week 6: Tuesday 27th August – Friday 30th August.

10AM – 3PM.

VenueAgePriceDay Price
Darrick Sports Centre5-12£59£20